Robert Snarski, Room 411 rgsnarski@cps.edu

Robert Snarski, Room 411
rgsnarski@cps.edu

  Richard Kabialis, Room 412 rdkabialis@cps.edu

Richard Kabialis, Room 412
rdkabialis@cps.edu

grade5.jpg
  Jaclyn Leman, Room 413 jdleman@cps.edu

Jaclyn Leman, Room 413
jdleman@cps.edu

 
  Lisa Ziel ltziel@cps.edu

Lisa Ziel
ltziel@cps.edu

 Halina Mikos hmikos@cps.edu

Halina Mikos
hmikos@cps.edu

  Megan Tolpa, Room 410 mmtolpa@cps.edu

Megan Tolpa, Room 410
mmtolpa@cps.edu